Skip to main content

Endpoint

Overview

Cancel the subscription for a single account. The account keeps access until the end of the current billing period, then is reclaimed automatically. You can undo this at any point before the period ends with /billing/reactivate-account.

Request Body

string
required
ID of the account to cancel

Response

object